Performances

2021-2022 Performance Highlights

Marching Band

July 19-30 Summer Band Camp (at Centerville High School)

Friday, July 30 Parent Preview Show/CJBBQ

Saturday, Sep 4 Northmont Premier

Saturday, Sep 11 Kings Invitational

Saturday, Sep 18 BOA Dayton Regional (Welcome Stadium)

Saturday, Oct 16 Rehearsal Day/Community Night

Friday-Saturday, Oct 22-23 BOA Indianapolis Super Regional (Lucas Oil Stadium)

Saturday, Oct 30 Centerville Invitational (TBA)

Saturday, November 6 Rehearsal Day/Senior Dinner

Nov 11-13 BOA Grand National Championships – Indy (Lucas Oil Stadium)

Nov 21-27 CJB in NYC (Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade)

Concert Band, Symphonic Band, Wind Symphony

Monday, Oct 4 Wind Symphony Concert

Tuesday, Oct 26 Ensemble Recital (Concert Band & Symphonic Band)

Wednesday, Dec 8 Winter Band Concert (Concert Band & Symphonic Band)

Monday, Dec 13 Holiday Concert (Wind Symphony)

Wednesday, March 2 Band Preview Concert (All Bands)

Friday/Saturday, March 4-5 MFA Regional Concert Band Festival @ Mason HS (All Bands)

Monday, March 21 Centerville Band Showcase (All Bands)

Tuesday, May 10 Performing Arts Week Band Concert (All Bands)

Jazz Ensembles

Thursday, Feb 24 Winter Jazz Ensemble Concert

Saturday, Feb 26 Beavercreek Weekend of Jazz

Saturday, March 19 Jazzcakes

Thursday, May 12 Performing Arts Week Jazz Ensemble Concert

Friday, May 13 Jazz on the Lawn

Winter Guard/Winter Drumline

Sunday, March 13 MEPA Contest All Day at CHS

Thu – Sat, April 7-9 WGI Color Guard World Championships – Nutter Center

Thu – Sat, April 21-23 WGI Percussion World Championships – UD Arena