Performances

2022-2023 Performance Highlights

Marching Band

July 25-Aug 5 Summer Band Camp (at Centerville High School)

Friday, Aug 5 Parent Preview Show/CJBBQ

Saturday, Sep 3 Northmont Premier

Saturday, Sep 10 Kings Invitational

Saturday, Oct 1 BOA Lousiville Regional (Cardinal Stadium)

Saturday, Oct 15 Rehearsal Day/Community Night

Saturday, Oct 22 BOA Indianapolis Super Regional (Lucas Oil Stadium)

Saturday, Oct 29 Centerville Invitational

Saturday, November 5 Rehearsal Day/Senior Dinner

Nov 10-12 BOA Grand National Championships – Indy (Lucas Oil Stadium)

Nov 20-26 Big trip to Orlando, FL

Concert Band, Symphonic Band, Wind Symphony

Monday, Oct 10 Wind Symphony Concert 

Tuesday, Oct 25 Ensemble Recital (Concert Band & Symphonic Band)

Wednesday, Dec 7 Winter Band Concert (Concert Band & Symphonic Band)

Monday, Dec 19 Holiday Concert (Wind Symphony)

Saturday, Jan 14 OMEA District 12 Honor Band Auditions

Saturday, Jan 28 OMEA Solo & Ensemble Contest

Feb 17-19 OMEA District 12 Honor Band @ Fairmont HS

Wednesday, March 1 Band Preview Concert (All Bands)

March 3-4 MFA Regional Concert Band Festival @ Mason HS (All Bands)

Monday, March 20 Centerville Band Showcase (All Bands)

Tuesday, May 9 Performing Arts Week Band Concert (All Bands)

Jazz Ensembles

Thursday, Feb 23 Winter Jazz Ensemble Concert

Saturday, Feb 25 Beavercreek Weekend of Jazz

Saturday, March 18 Jazz Cakes

Thursday, May 11 Performing Arts Week Jazz Ensemble Concert

Friday, May 12 Jazz on the Lawn

Winter Guard/Winter Drumline

Sunday, March 12 MEPA Contest All Day at CHS

Thu – Sat, April 13-15 WGI Color Guard World Championships – UD Arena

Thu – Sat, April 20-22 WGI Percussion World Championships – UD Arena